About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Department of Transportation » Secretary of Transportation » NCDOT External Partners » Rural Planning Organizations - RPO »

Mid-Carolina (Bladen, Cumberland, Harnett & Sampson Counties)

Mid-Carolina (Bladen, Cumberland, Harnett & Sampson Counties)
     Executive Director
        Mid-Carolina Council of Governments
        PO Drawer 1510, 130 Gillespie St., 3rd. Floor
        Old Cumberland County Courthouse
        Fayetteville, NC 28302
James Caldwell
     RTAC ChairmanJohn Blanton
     RTAC Vice-ChairmanLarry Simmons
     RTCC ChairmanBrenda Clark
     RTCC Vice-ChairmanConnie Spell
     RPO Contact
        RPO Coordinator
Mike Rutan
     NCDOT Contact
        Transportation Engineer III
Hemal Shah

  • See RPO website for additional information.

  • This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007