About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Eastern Carolina (Duplin, Greene, Lenoir & Wayne Counties)
     Executive Director
        Eastern Carolina Council of Governments
        PO Box 1717, New Bern, NC 28563-1717
        233 Middle Street, 3rd Floor, O. Marks Building,
        New Bern, NC 28560
Judy Hills
     RTAC ChairmanEric Rouse
     RTCC ChairmanChris Robinson
     RPO Contact
        RPO Coordinator
Eric Howell
     NCDOT Contact
        Transportation Engineer II
Liamcy Hogan-Rivera

  • See RPO website for additional information.

  • This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007