About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Rural Planning Organizations - RPO
     Albemarle (Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hyde, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell & Washington Counties) 
     Down East (Carteret, Craven, Jones, Onslow & Pamlico Counties) 
     Eastern Carolina (Duplin, Greene, Lenoir & Wayne Counties) 
     Cape Fear Rural RPO (Pender, Brunswick, & Columbus Counties) 
          RTAC Chairman
             Brunswick County Commissioner
Frank Williams
          RTCC Chairman
             RPO Director
Allen Serkin
          RPO Contact
             RPO Director
Allen Serkin
          NCDOT Contact
             Transportation Engineer III
Nazia Sarder
     High Country (Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes & Yancey Counties) 
     Isothermal (McDowell, Polk & Rutherford Counties) 
     Kerr Tar (Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance & Warren Counties) 
     Land of Sky (Buncombe, Haywood, Madison & Transylvania Counties) 
     Lumber River (Hoke, Richmond, Robeson & Scotland Counties) 
     Mid-Carolina (Bladen, Cumberland, Harnett & Sampson Counties) 
     Mid-East (Beaufort, Pitt & Martin Counties) 
     Northwest Piedmont (Davie, Stokes, Surry & Yadkin Counties) 
     Peanut Belt (Bertie, Halifax, Hertford & Northampton Counties) 
     Piedmont Triad (Caswell, Davidson, Montgomery, Randolph & Rockingham Counties) 
     Rocky River (Anson, Stanly & Union Counties) 
     Southwestern (Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Jackson, Macon & Swain Counties) 
     Triangle Area (Chatham, Lee, Moore & Orange Counties) 
     Triangle Planning Team 
     Upper Coastal Plain (Edgecombe, Johnston, Nash & Wilson Counties) 

This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007