About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Highway Division 13
55 Orange Street
Asheville, NC 28801
FAX: (828)251-6394
Courier: 12-60-02
     Division EngineerMark T. Gibbs, PE
          HR Technician IIISusan C. Briggs
               HR Technician ISusan Chappell
               Executive Assistant IWanda Kendrick
          Business OfficerAshley L White
               Accounting Technician IV- Vacant -
          Division Project Development EngineerSteve Cannon, PE
               Division Project Team LeadBrendan Merithew, PE
                    Proposals EngineerDan P. Johnson
                    Project EngineerMichael G. Clark
                    Project EngineerMarshall Williams
                    Project EngineerEddie A. Douglas
                    Program Coordinator I- Vacant -
               Division Bituminous Supervisor- Vacant -
                    TSII- Vacant -
                         TSITim Buckner
               Division Design & Construct EngineerChase C Carver
               Division Roadside Environmental SupervisorJeffrey L. Wait
               Division Staff EngineerChad Loftis
               Regional ITS EngineerChad Franklin
               Division Traffic EngineerAnna G. Henderson, PE
                    Deputy Division Traffic EngineerKevin F. Sexton
                         Electronics Technician IIIRandy Ray
                    Assistant Division Traffic EngineerRandy Tritt
                         Transportation Tech./LOGO CoordinatorChristopher K. Blanton
                         Traffic Services SupervisorDesmond Jamerson
                              Administrative Specialist IRickey E Capps
               Divison Saftey ConsultantJim Worley
                    Safety Officer IIW. Scott Boyd
               Environmental Program Supervisor IRoger Bryan
                    Environmental Specialist IIYates Allen
                    Environmental Specialist IKarina A. Clough
          Division Construction Engineer- Vacant -
               Assistant Division Construction EngineerNathan Moneyham, PE
               Senior Planning Engineer Hannah K. Cook
               Senior Utility CoordinatorR. Keith Radcliff
               Division Utility CoordinatorJohn D. Metcalf
               Division Real Property Supervisor IRobert Haskett
               Administrative Specialist I- Vacant -
               Real Property Agent IAnthony Rickman
               Real Property Agent I- Vacant -
               Real Property AideKiley R. Gregorich
               Real Property Agent IIMark Mundy
               Real Property Agent II- Vacant -
               Resident Engineer's Office - Asheville 
               Resident Engineer's Office - Marion 
               Resident Engineer's Office - Weaverville 
          Division Maintenance EngineerTim Anderson, PE
               Assistant Division Maintenance EngineerScott Killough
               Bridge Maintenance 
               District 1:Counties-Burke, McDowell, Mitchell, Rutherford 
               District 2:Counties-Buncombe, Madison, Yancey 
               Division Equipment Office 
          Division Project ManagerH. McCray Coates

This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007