About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Highway Division 10
716 W Main St.
Albemarle, 28001

FAX: (704)982-3146
Courier: 03-21-01
     Division EngineerBrett D. Canipe, PE
          Executive Assistant IMarla Chavis
          Deputy Division EngineerJeff Littlefield, PE
               Division Safety ConsultantRyan Starnes
                    Safety Officer IIKim Rabon
          Business OfficerTracey D. Sanders
               Accounting Tech IIBridget E. Whitley
          Communications OfficerJen Thompson
          HRTechnician IIIMelody Eudy
               HR Technician IPam H. Aldridge
               Administrative Associate IITonya A. Burleson
          Division Construction EngineerRick W Baucom, PE
               Assistant Division Construction EngineerNat Hunter, PE
               Administrative Specialist IVacant
               Construction Staff Engineer- Vacant -
               Program Coordinator IBecky Taylor
               Division Utility EngineerLynn Basinger
               Division Utility AgentAdam J. Preslar
               Super Resident Engineer's Office - Matthews 
               District 1:Counties-Cabarrus & Stanly 
               District 2:Counties-Mecklenburg 
               District 3:Counties-Anson & Union 
               Division 10 Right Of Way 
          Division Maintenance EngineerLee Ainsworth, PE
               Division Maintenance & Operations Program ManagerWendy A. Taylor, PE
               Assistant Division Maintenance EngineerBarrett Eatman
               Administrative Specialist ILeslie R. Carrigan
               County Maintenance Yard, Anson 
               County Maintenance Yard, Cabarrus 
               County Maintenance Yard, Mecklenburg 
               County Maintenance Yard, Stanly 
               County Maintenance Yard, Union 
               Bridge Maintenance 
               Interstate Maintenance Unit 
               Roadside Environmental 
               Metrolina Regional Transportation Mgmt Center ITS and Incident Management 
               Traffic Engineering 
          Division Project Development EngineerSean M. Epperson, PE
               Division Project Team LeadTravis J. Preslar, PE
               DM-STIP Program 
               Division Design/Construct 
               Division Bridge Program ManagerGarland Haywood, PE
               PDEA EngineerJoel M. Howard
                    Environmental Program Supervisor I- Vacant -
                    Environmental Specialist II - Vacant -
               LAP Project ManagerJeff Burleson
               Division Program ManagerTimothy M. Kirk, PE
                    Administrative Specialist ILeslie R. Carrigan
                    Division Proposals & Contract EngineerJared S. Mathis, PE
                         Interstate Maintenance Project EngineerJohn Edmonds
                    Administrative Officer ITanya C. Almond
               Division Planning Engineer
                  Independence Transportation Park Office
                  12033 East Independence Boulevard - Suite G
                  Matthews, NC 28105
Stuart Basham
               Corridor Planning EngineerJ. Scott Miller

This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007