About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Highway Division 4
509 Ward Blvd.
PO Box 3165
Wilson, 27895
FAX: (252)234-6174
Courier: 01-53-26
     Division EngineerKevin Bowen, PE
          Deputy Division EngineerKristin Barnes, PE
          HR Technician IIIDeborah Williamson
               HR Technician IMelissa Newcomb
          Business OfficerKesha L. Smith
               Accounting TechnicianLinda Page
          Safety ConsultantDebbie Leonard, PhD
          Safety Officer IITracey Helms
          Division Construction EngineerCorey McLamb, PE
               Deputy Division Construction EngineerBrandon Herring, PE
               Administrative Specialist IAmanda Bill
               Division Utilities Engineer- Vacant -
               Division Utility CoordinatorFrank Zdelar
               Division 4 Right of Way Office 
               Resident Engineer's Office - Nashville 
               Resident Engineer's Office - Smithfield 
               District 1:Counties-Edgecombe, Halifax 
               District 2:Counties-Nash, Wilson 
               District 3:Counties-Johnston, Wayne 
          Division Maintenance EngineerChris Pendergraph, PE
               Asst. Division Maintenance EngineerJiles Harrell, PE
               County Maintenance Yard, Edgecombe 
               County Maintenance Yard, Halifax 
               County Maintenance Yard, Nash 
               County Maintenance Yard, Wilson 
               County Maintenance Yard, Johnston 
               County Maintenance Yard, Wayne 
               Bridge Maintenance EngineerRandy A. Davis
                    Bridge Maintenance Office - Edgecombe, Wilson 
                    Bridge Maintenance Office - Halifax 
                    Bridge Maintenance Office - Johnston 
                    Bridge Maintenance Office - Nash 
                    Bridge Maintenance Office - Wayne 
               Division Equipment Office 
               Division Bituminous Supervisor-Vacant-
               Div Roadside Environmental EngrSteven Adams
                    Administrative Specialist IMelissa Bunn
               Division LOGO/TODS CoordinatorDoug Drake
               Division Traffic EngineerAndy Brown, PE
                    Administrative Specialist ISusan Tyson
                    Deputy Division Traffic EngineerPaul Marak, P.E.
                         Assistant Division Traffic EngineerMark Manriquez
                    Traffic Services SupervisorSteve Fulghum
                    Division Incident Management EngineerTodd Lewis, PE
          Division Project Development Engineer- Vacant -
               Engineering TechnicianDavid Beaman
               Project EngineerRussell Broadwell, PE
               Project EngineerJake C Green, PE, PLS
               Project EngineerRachel Evans, PE
               Project Team LeadAddison Gainey, PE
                    Division DDC EngineerDennis R Ethridge
                         Asst. Division DDC Engineer- Vacant -
                              DDC TechnicianScott Haddock
                    Division Contract Officer- Vacant -
                         Division Proposals EngineerVickie P. Gardner
               Division Environmental OfficerChad Coggins
               Program and Schedule Support ManagerJimmy Eatmon, PE
               Division Bridge Program ManagerRandy A. Davis

This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007