About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Highway Division 1
113 Airport Drive
Suite 100
Edenton, NC 27932
FAX: (252)482-8722
Courier: 10-51-02Hertford,NC
     Division EngineerC. W. "Win" Bridgers, PE
          Deputy Division EngineerRonnie (Ronald) K. Sawyer, PE
          ReceptionistSadie Weston
          Division HR Consultant IChristina Spruill
          HR Technician III
             113 Airport Drive Suite 100
             Edenton NC 27932
Natasha S Cofield
          HR Technician IIKaren M Stefanowich
          Business OfficerShanna N Damron
               Accounting Technician IIStephanie E. Brady
          Safety Consultant
             242 West Modlin Rd
             Ahoskie, NC 27910
             Courier: 10-12-05
Thomas Alston
          Safety OfficerHeidi Worten
          Division Construction EngineerRandy Midgett, PE
               Assistant Division Construction EngineerDavid B. Otts, PE
          District 1: Counties-Camden, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Pasquotank, Perquimans 
               Field Office 
               Resident Engineer's Office - Elizabeth City 
               Resident Engineer's Office - Manteo 
          District 2: Counties-Bertie, Hertford, Northampton 
               Field Office 
               Resident Engineer's Office 
          District 3: Counties-Chowan, Hyde, Martin, Tyrrell, Washington 
               Field Office 
               Resident Engineer's Office  
          Division 1 Right Of Way Office 
          Division Maintenance EngineerMarshall B. Gill, P.E.
               Maintenance Operation Support Team SupervisorTyler B. Weeks
               Administrative Specialist IMarjorie L Eckert
               Asst. Division Maintenance EngineerJack Liverman, PE
                    Engineering Specialist II- Vacant -
               Division Staff EngineerWalter K. White
               Division Traffic EngineerJason Davidson
                    Deputy Division Traffic EngineerMadison R. Phillips
                    Asst. Division Traffic EngineerJay B. Conner
                    Signal SupervisorDonald R. Northcott
               Bridge Maintenance 
               Division Equipment Department 
               Roadside Environmental 
               Traffic Services 
               County Maintenance Yard: Bertie 
               County Maintenance Yard: Chowan, Gates, & Perquimans 
               County Maintenance Yard: Camden, Currituck, & Pasquotank 
               County Maintenance Yard: Hyde, Tyrrell, & Washington, and Dare (mainland) 
               County Maintenance Yard: Dare (Outer Banks & Hyde) 
               County Maintenance Yard: Martin 
               County Maintenance Yard: Hertford 
               County Maintenance Yard: Northampton 
          Division Project Development EngineerBrooks N. Braswell, PE
               Division Project Team LeadJohn S. Abel, Jr.
               Division Bridge Program ManagerRyan L. Shook
               Division Project EngineerRobert B Jones
               Division Contracts EngineerChris Slachta
               Division Proposals EngineerMark S Winslow
               Division Design EngineerDavid (Heath) H. Stallings
               Division Planning EngineerChris E Slachta
               Division Project EngineerRoger D. Bullock
               Division Project EngineerJustin R Smith, P.E
               Division Utilities CoordinatorDaniel S Merritt
               Division GIS Tech
                  242 W. Modlin Rd
                  Ahoskie, NC 27910
- Vacant -
               Engineering TechnicianBruce K. Brown
               Div. Environmental OfficerPaul C Williams
                    Environmental Specialist IICarla D. Pugh
                    Environmental Specialst Robert C Castello, III

This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007