About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Division
RALEIGH NC 27699-1552

1 South Wilmington (Delivery)
Transportation Building, 4th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
FAX: (919)715-4421
Courier: 1552MSC
     Division Email Address.
     Director Interim Heather Hildebrandt
          Safe Routes to School Program CoordinatorEd R. Johnson, RLA
          Administrative Specialist IJo Ann Jones Greene
          Deputy Director, Planning and ProgrammingJohn A. Vine-Hodge
               Transportation Planner IIBryan A. Lopez
               Transportation Planner IKathryn E. Zeringue
               Transportation Consultant IJoseph C. Furstenberg
               Program Coordinator IIILaToya Caldwell

This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007