About Careers Contact News Search!
Doing Business Maps & Publications Programs Projects & Studies Travel Information
Table of Contents Search by Name Search by Org.

Board of Transportation
RALEIGH, NC 27699-1578

1 South Wilmington Street (Delivery)
Raleigh, NC 27601
FAX: (919)733-9150
Courier: 1578 MSC
     Interim Secretary to the Board of Transportation
        1578 Mail Service Center
        Raleigh, NC 27699-1501
Marilyn McHilse
     Division 01 Member
        Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck,
        Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Martin,
        Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans,
        Tyrrell, Washington
Allen Moran
     Division 02 Member
        Green, Pitt, Beaufort, Craven
        Pamlico, Carteret, Jones, Lenoir
Merrie Jo Alcoke
     Division 03 Member
        Sampson, Duplin, Pender
        Onslow, Brunswick, New Hanover
Landon Zimmer
     Division 04 Member
        Edgecombe, Halifax, Johnston, Nash,
        Wayne, Wilson
Melvin Mitchell
     Division 05 Member
        Durham, Franklin, Granville, Person
         Vance, Wake, Warren
Valerie D. Jordan
     Division 06 Member
        Harnett, Cumberland, Robeson
        Bladen, Columbus
Grady Hunt
     Division 07 Member, Chair
        Alamance, Caswell, Guilford, Orange,
Michael S. Fox
     Division 08 Member
        Chatham, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery,
        Moore, Randolph, Richmond, Scotland
Lisa Mathis
     Division 09 Member, Vice-Chair
        Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Rowan, Stokes
Andrew M. Perkins, Jr.
     Division 10 Member
        Mecklenburg, Union, Anson
        Cabarrus, Stanly
Anthony T. Lathrop
     Division 11 Member
        Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, Surry,
        Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin
Meagan Phillips
     Division 12 Member
        Alexander, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston,
        Iredell, Lincoln
Bradley Lail
     Division 13 Member
        Buncombe, Burke, Madison, McDowell,
        Mitchell, Rutherford, Yancey
Billy Clarke
     Division 14 Member
        Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood,
        Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Polk, Swain,
Aaron (Dirk) Cody
     At-Large Member- Vacant -
     At-Large MemberKathryn G. Harrington
     At-Large MemberStephen Rosenburgh
     At-Large MemberLeo Daughtry
     At-Large MemberChuck McGrady
     At-Large MemberPat Molamphy

This section maintained by: 
  • The Help Desk
  • © Copyright NCDOT 2007